Treasure Hunting for Plush Toys

Here is a wonderful little collection of plush toys. Very inspirational stuff.

Anton the sly woodland fox by lepetitreve on Etsy

Cat made from upcycled jumpers by Sweet Poppy Cat on Etsy

 

Blue Plaid Donkey by Matilde Beldroega on Etsy

Handstitched Elephant by Tiny Warbler on Etsy

 

This entry was posted in Treasure Hunting and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Treasure Hunting for Plush Toys

  1. Anton reminded me that I favourited a fox on etsy some time ago – I don’t think he’s available any more, but this one is very similar and great too! http://www.etsy.com/listing/87147405/monty-the-fox-lambswool-plush-made-to?ref=pr_shop

  2. Some absolute treasures there. So many talented people on Etsy, I love it.

    • Absolutely :) I’m going to do more treasure hunting posts in the future on all sorts of different things. I will let you know when I do a crochet post…

  3. Sooo cute! The elephant is my favourite :) x

  4. What a beautiful collection! Thanks for sharing ;)

  5. Hi there!
    I’ve just discovered your blog (via Sew Ray Me). And I’m sooooo glad that I decided to pop over here to have a look! I love it here!!! What great makes, and what colourful posts! I’ll be back again for sure!
    Until next time……
    Carly
    x

  6. smiffysmrs says:

    Awww they are tooo cute! I really must get my bottom in gear and start sewing now I have a fancy machine LOL

  7. hi georgina! thanks so much for including my elephant in this post! it’s lovely to be thought of!
    have a great day,
    kate

Leave a Reply

