Havant Indoor Boutique Market

I will be selling my wares at the indoor boutique market at Havant rugby club on Hooks Lane, this Saturday, the 14th of May. The market is open from 11am to 2pm. I will be giving away a gingerbread man, all you need to do is collect a ticket from my table and check my blog a week later to see if he is coming home with you!

Gingerbread Man

Ingredients: Felt, Buttons & Thread.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Havant Indoor Boutique Market

  1. Emma Smith says:

    oooh man i wish i wasnt so busy on saturday now!!
    Pah, good luck missus I hope you sell loads.
    Great idea for a giveaway!

Leave a Reply

