Happy Birthday Emma!

I decided to use my new skill of crocheting to make Emma a birthday present (she is one of my very favourite people and a fellow maker). I chose some luxurious chunky wool, Patons Shadow Tweed, and made her a scarf to keep her nice and cosy. The wool has a lovely colour change through it, from red to deep purple and back again, and each square nearly worked out as just one colour. Happy Birthday Emma!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Happy Birthday Emma!

  1. smiffysmrs says:

    I LOVE it sooooooooo much!!!!!
    You are one of my very favourite people too.
    XXXXXXX

  2. That’s lovely! I think we should get to see Emma modelling it though πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

