Christmas at Like a Teatray in the Sky

I was very surprised and pleased to see that the Christmas decorations that I delivered to ‘Like a Teatray in the Sky’ have been given their very own Christmas tree! Everything on this tree was handmade by me. There are gingerbread men, knitted miniature stockings, hearts made from white buttons and Scandinavian inspired felt Christmas trees. And also my popular miniature felt bunting – the perfect alternative to tinsel.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Christmas at Like a Teatray in the Sky

  1. Angie says:

    Georgina!
    That tree is insanely full of the most cutest and craftiest things i have ever seen!!
    They are amazing, I wish my tree would look that happy and christmas-y!
    I love your bunting, its gorgeous. I will have to put up some more of your beauties.
    Angie x

    aisforlove.blogspot.com

    • Angie,

      Thank you so much for your kind comment, it has made my day! I’m so glad that you like it, I’m very lucky to have a whole tree to myself. If you ever want any info or photos for future just give me a buzz and I will be more than happy to send some over.

      Georgina

  2. Rachael says:

    Those chunky little stockings are just adorable! If you could make them in size 5…. 🙂

Leave a Reply

