Tea & Cloth

I mention Tea & Cloth a lot (because its such a lovely evening!) so I thought I would give you a sneaky peek at what happened this month. Miniature monsters were on my agenda!  These monsters will be with me on my stall at the Guildhall Boutique Market on the 18th of December. The next Tea & Cloth will be on the 26th of January, come and join us and meet lovely people over tea and cake.

Miniature Monsters in progress!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Tea & Cloth

  1. theavonfairy says:

    They’re so cute!

Leave a Reply

