Thank you

I love writing my blog. I love sharing my ideas and photos of my creations with you all. Thank you so much for reading my blog last year, it was my first year of being self employed and although it was hard work I enjoyed every minute of it. This post is about saying thank you to those people who comment and give me valuable feedback on my work. Without them it would just be me talking to myself! So to say thank you I am giving away a miniature monster to the five people who commented most last year. I will contact you in turn so that you can pick your very own monster from the photo below. Thank you again and I look forward to talking to you all this year.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Thank you

  1. Mummy Giles says:

    I have really enjoyed reading your blog. It has been interesting to see you develop new items. We are very proud to know you. xxxx

  2. Such a sweet way to say thank you. I shall remember this and do the same for my own blog readers at the end of this year πŸ™‚ x

  3. nikki says:

    Thankyou George, its been lovely to look at your blog over the year. its the first time ive ever followed anyone’s blog and ive enjoyed reading all the things you’ve put on yours. I even found etsy through your blog. And I bought some felt squares there too. Good luck with your business next year.
    I’ve chosen the brown mini monster x x

  4. smiffysmrs says:

    I was beyond excited to find out that i had won a mini monster, they are ultra adorable!
    I am now the proud owner of the dark blue mini monster and he is in need of a name, so if anyone has any ideas let me know πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

