A present in the post

To say thank you to all those lovely people out there who have subscribed to my blog over the last year I will be picking a name out of a hat to send a present! I want to make this a regular giveaway for my subscribers because I want to show my appreciation to you all, who take the time to read what I have written, to look at my photos and to comment on my posts. The prize this time is the tea-towel apron that I made in my most recent tutorial. The button to subscribe by email is underneath my Flickr photos on the sidebar. I will pick a subscriber on the 22nd of April so there is still time for you to subscribe and be in with a chance to enter.

A happy seaside apron for you to wear whilst baking up a storm!

This entry was posted in Present in the Post and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to A present in the post

  1. oooh that’s the day my brother gets married!

    what a gorgeous apron G, you clever thing 🙂

    keeping my fingers and toes crossed… x x

  2. nixbits66 says:

    I seriously need to win this one. I still use my apron from primary school with my name tag on it….and I’m 44 years old 😉 Stunning apron and decidedly fab and generous of you to be doing monthly giveaways (creep,creep!) x

  3. Annelies says:

    here’s me hoping I will win! 😉 x

  4. smiffysmrs says:

    oooooh who will win??? Whoever it is will be super lucky, that pinny is so cute 🙂

  5. What a lovely apron! I probably don’t need to win considering I got 3 lovely aprons for Christmas last year (didn’t even say I needed one!) but I am sure it will make a lovely gift to the recipient!

    Looking forward to following the rest of your craft adventures Georgina!
    xx

  6. I probably don’t need to win the apron as I received 3 for Christmas (although not handmade like your lovely one)!! I am sure it will make a lovely gift for whoever wins. Looking forward to following your blog x

  7. Pingback: Present in the Post – June | Georgina Giles

  8. Pingback: Present in the Post – September | Georgina Giles

  9. Pingback: Present in the Post – October | Georgina Giles

Leave a Reply

