Present in the Post – April’s Winner

I now have too many lovely subscribers to fit all your names in my favourite teacup! I’ve had to graduate to a lovely old glass jar which usually holds all of my white buttons. I’ve picked out a name to win the tea towel apron…

The prize for April’s Present in the Post

…and the winner is Modflowers! Modflowers, if you send me your address then I will parcel it up and send it off to you. If you didn’t win this month then you can follow this very simple tutorial to make your own apron from a tea towel or you can subscribe to my blog to be in with a chance of winning next months Present in the Post!

This entry was posted in Present in the Post and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Present in the Post – April’s Winner

  1. smiffysmrs says:

    Congratulations Modflowers 🙂
    We expect updates on what you have made whilst wearing it!

  2. modflowers says:

    Wow! Sorry, busy weekend and out all day today so didn’t see this until now! Fantastic! I will send you my address. Thank you! Its lovely – and most unexpected! 🙂

  3. Pingback: lucky pinny « modflowers ✿

  4. modflowers says:

    Your pinny has already been put into service. My other half wears it as well – and very fetching he looks in it! You can see me wearing it on my blog: http://modflowers.wordpress.com/2012/04/29/lucky-pinny/

  5. Pingback: scrappy swap « modflowers ✿

Leave a Reply

