A sneaky peek

Here is a sneaky peek at some new aprons that I have made for the market at Chichester High School for Boys on Saturday. Which one is your favourite?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

26 Responses to A sneaky peek

  1. HM Diett says:

    The red one! Love the photo on the mantle!x

  2. nixbits66 says:

    The red one is my fave too, although the top one has a lovely nostalgic look to it…very retro!

  3. cardtimes says:

    Love ’em all!!

  4. Kay says:

    I would call it pink, the second one down. Looks so pretty.

  5. Annelies says:

    ooooh hard to choose, I think the first one, I love those colours… and think I’m using that fabric for my heirloom quilt ๐Ÿ˜‰

  6. Made by Beck says:

    I like the second one…I’ve had my eye on that fabric for sometime for some craft projects!! I also like the last one too.

  7. Ailsa says:

    Ooo, red. Or black. Though I can’t quite see the boys wearing any of them… ๐Ÿ˜‰

  8. I like the one with the red tie ๐Ÿ™‚ They are all so pretty!

  9. Ohnorachio says:

    I LOVE the first one! These are too cute!

  10. Becky says:

    I like the square shape of the first ones but love the fabric on the third. They’re all fab!

  11. Angelina says:

    I like the last one but as usual they are all eye catching and I’m sure you will sell them all at the craft fair along with lots of other goodies.

  12. Emma says:

    The third one is my favourite. I love bold prints.

  13. Pingback: Present in the Post – July | Georgina Giles

  14. I like the first one! Gorgeous colours.

Leave a Reply

