Present in the Post – July’s Winner!

July’s present in the post was a bright and cheerful cotton pinny, perfect for wearing whilst baking up a storm! Thank you, hello and welcome to all the lovely new people who have subscribed this month and a continued thank you to all my existing subscribers. So without further ado a name has been selected and the winner is….

…Jodi Ambrose! Congratulations Jodi, if you email me with your address I will pop your pinny in the post. August is going to be another busy month on my blog, including the third and final part of my patchwork quilt tutorial, some exciting new listings in my Etsy shop and of course an update on my heirloom quilt. See you all very soon!

This entry was posted in Present in the Post and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Present in the Post – July’s Winner!

  1. OH MY GOSH! OH MY GOSH!! That is awesome! I’m soooooo tickled!!! How amazing and cool is that!? Thank you so much! I took most of July off from blogging and totally missed your post. I’m so dang excited! I’ll email you my address. This is soooo cool. You are the best!

  2. OH, and it is sooooo pretty!!!! Beautiful work! I can’t find your email address to email you mine. 🙂 If you look at your WordPress comments page, you can see my email address. Send me a note and I’ll reply with my home address. Thanks again. I’m so delighted!

Leave a Reply

