The diplodocus dinosaurs have arrived…

My diplodocus dinosaurs are now listed and ready for you to see in my Etsy shop! Its great to see them sat happily alongside the stegosaurus dinosaurs and my other toys. I have also listed some new mini monsters and a new elephant. I would love to know what you think!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to The diplodocus dinosaurs have arrived…

  1. Angelina says:

    Love the colours.

  2. I love the 2nd guy! Beautiful rich and cheery colours, he looks mischievous! x

  3. modflowers says:

    I like the black one. It looks all perky, like a little pup waiting for someone to throw it’s stick.

  4. I love the red one, he’s just super.
    Great photos as always too, I love the props you use x

  5. Emma says:

    Love the colour combo on the pink one πŸ˜‰

  6. stitchnmaille says:

    I want the third one – he’s lovely! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

