Skull and Cross Buns

The postman has brought me some lovely things recently, including some stamps from Skull and Cross Buns! I bought them to use in workshops after discovering that some children feel a bit intimidated by sewing and stamps are a good way for them to make marks on the fabric and to get quick and fun results.

The lovely Emily hand carves each design and the result is a highly original and super quality little stamp. I fell in love with the toadstool stamp when I was compiling the Treasure Hunting post for June and I’m going to keep it in my collection. Take a peek at Skull and Cross Buns on Etsy, I am sure you will fall in love with something!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Skull and Cross Buns

  1. I do love a stamp and these are so cute! I shall definitely be favouriting a few items in the Etsy shop 🙂

  2. Bee says:

    These are just gorgeous … thanks for the tip Georgina … Bee x

  3. Thanks so much for the lovely mention! Great pics too 🙂

Leave a Reply

