Present in the Post – September

One of my lovely subscribers will be winning a length of handmade miniature felt bunting this month! I hand cut the flags from wool felt and then carefully blanket stitch each flag into place onto cotton piping cord. I am so grateful to everyone who takes the time to follow my blog and Present in the Post is my way of saying a very sincere thank you to you all.

All you have to do to be in with a chance of winning is subscribe to my blog via email or become a WordPress follower (these are the only two ways I can see you!) and you will be entered into the giveaway every single month. To subscribe by email, just click the follow button in the right hand column and follow the instructions. I will be announcing the winner on the 30th of September…good luck!

Stay tuned for this bunting and some new colour ways coming to my Etsy shop very soon!

This entry was posted in Present in the Post and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Present in the Post – September

  1. Helen says:

    Good morning Georgina! I’m off work for a few weeks after an operation on my leg. Finally coming around to feeling a bit better this morning so, kids are in creche and I’m happily settling down to read some of your lovely tutorials with a cuppa tea. Heaven!
    Hx

  2. Mrs M says:

    I’m a blog follower who is inspired by your stuff. I really love the bunting. I want it!
    My little blog is also running a giveaway, but it only has 2 1/2 hours left!

Leave a Reply

