Ice cream ruffles

Just as I was putting the last stitches into the felt ruffle garland for the Autumn Tea Party, I came up with another idea for these gorgeous little balls. I picked out four colours – which remind me of ice cream – and stitched them together. Then I stitched some tiny versions to accompany them. To finish off this project I will need to put my DIY hat on and get out my drill…I will show you what they turn into shortly!

This entry was posted in Workshops and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Ice cream ruffles

  1. Pingback: Drilled, stitched, threaded & stuck | Georgina Giles

Leave a Reply

