A festive feeling

My Etsy shop now has a distinctly festive feel! My miniature bunting has arrived in festive colours, the gingerbread men have appeared again and my hand knitted miniature stockings are filling my shop. All of my Christmas decorations are 100% hand cut and hand stitched and I hope that they will become those decorations that come out year after year to be enjoyed.

All of my orders are very carefully wrapped up in pattern paper and a bright blue Happy Christmas sticker completes the parcel!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

