Present in the Post – November

Present in the post is the subscriber giveaway that I run each and every month to say a huge thank you to all you lovely people who read my blog! I am feeling very festive now, because the Christmas section in my Etsy shop is up and running and I have launched my set of felt Christmas decoration kits. So in this festive spirit I settled down to knit a pair of miniature Christmas stockings, using a pattern that my Mum taught me years ago. I chose a lovely red wool which also has flecks of blue and cream running through it and sewed on loops from cream cotton tape. We always had these hanging from our Christmas tree with fudge bars in them, candy canes would look wonderful too!

All you have to do to be in with a chance of winning this pair of miniature stockings is subscribe to my blog via email or become a WordPress follower (these are the only two ways I can see you!) and you will be entered into the giveaway every single month. To subscribe by email, just click the follow button in the right hand column and follow the instructions. I will be announcing the winner on the  29th of November…good luck!

This entry was posted in Present in the Post and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

