Treasure Hunting for Bouquets

October was a wonderful month, I enjoyed a fantastic family holiday and came home engaged! I’ve been floating around in a very happy bubble for the last month and have already had so many ideas about how to make our wedding handmade and unique. Here is a selection of the most beautiful bespoke bouquets that I have found for this month’s treasure hunting post.

Pinwheel Pomander by Ribbons and Tulle

Wildflower Felt Bouquet by Muncle Fred Art

Vintage Button Bouquet by Beau Buttons

Fabric Bouquet by 2 Crafty Hons

Yellow Craspedia Flower Bouquet by Fairyfolk Weddings

Ribbon Rose Bouquet by M Kissa Creations

Blue Origami Roses by Lisa Deng

All these images are featured with the kind permission of the wonderful people who made them. Thank you all very much! Click on the images to go through to their Etsy shops.

This entry was posted in Treasure Hunting and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Treasure Hunting for Bouquets

  1. Poppy says:

    They are all wonderful. My favourite is the felt flower bouquet by Fairyfolk Weddings, I can imagine it with probably 2 or 3 colours, arranged in some pattern. Your wedding is going to be lovely πŸ™‚

  2. Bee says:

    Congratulations on your engagement … love the bouquets especially the felt wildflower one and the yellow craspedia … gorgeous … Bee x

  3. emma says:

    i love the pinwheel one πŸ™‚

  4. I want to get married all over again so I can have a button bouquet! Can’t wait to see what you choose for your big day! πŸ™‚ x

  5. Ailsa says:

    Congratulations! You are going to have *so* much fun planning a handmade wedding – I agree with humbugbuttonbeetle about wanting to get married again for the button bouquet!!

  6. Trixie Lixie says:

    Congratulations, I can’t wait to see all your other wedding idea’s. I really like the button bouquet! I celebrate my 20th wedding anniversary in January and although it was actually made of real flowers I still have my wedding bouquet!

  7. Wow.. what a lovely collection of bouquets… I’m in love with them all!!

  8. Congratulations on your engagement πŸ™‚ Those are really lovely bouquets, all of them! If I were getting married, I’d have a really hard time choosing between the Wildflower Felt Bouquet and the Yellow Craspedia Flower Bouquet πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

