Present in the Post – November’s Winner!

The present in the post for November was a pair of miniature Christmas stockings which I knitted from an old family pattern in a super lovely red flecked wool. They are perfect for holding sweet treats to go on your tree! So the winner this month is…

… Tartan Pants! Congratulations Tartan Pants, if you email me with your address I will pop your present in the post. If you would like some miniature stockings of your own, they can be found over in my Etsy shop. November has been a great month, onwards to Christmas!

This entry was posted in Present in the Post and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Present in the Post – November’s Winner!

  1. tartanpants says:

    Wow, that’s wonderful. I have just emailed you Georgina. This is the first time I have won a giveaway, it is sooooo cute, I am thrilled to bits. Thank you so much, you have made my day xx

  2. smiffysmrs says:

    Well done Tartan Pants you are very lucky, I have seen these beautiful stockings up close and they are gorgeous.

  3. Pingback: Too Cute Giveaway | A Wee Bit Random

  4. Pingback: Super sweet little stockings | A Wee Bit Random

Leave a Reply

