Warm knees

I started this patchwork months ago and put it to one side to concentrate on a quilt for my niece. Now that temperatures are dropping, my blanket stash needs adding to and this will be the latest to keep my knees warm!

Blue patchwork

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Warm knees

  1. Emma Hickman says:

    I have been making a quilt today – its definitely the right weather 🙂

  2. Emma Hickman says:

    A baby pink and white hexagon quilt, but I’ve machine pieced the hexagons. It was trickier than I thought it would be but I got the hang of it towards the end. I think I’ll quilt and bind it tomorrow .

  3. modflowers says:

    Love those blues!

  4. Hi! I love your blog and I’ve nominated you for The One Lovely Blog Award / The Very Inspiring Blogger Award.x

Leave a Reply

