Shiny new packaging!

A couple of weeks ago I unveiled my custom Valentine’s day medals and their shiny new packaging. Well my miniature bunting has followed and now looks lovely displayed on the same recycled kraft card!

Mini Bunting Packaging

Mini Bunting Packaging

I have added one of my handmade hooray stickers to the bottom because after all bunting is about celebrating and being happy! Each card of bunting then gets popped into a plastic sleeve to keep the miniature flags in tip top condition.

Mini Bunting Packaging

You can find this miniature bunting in my Etsy shop – if you fancy it in different colours please contact me – I love commissions!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Shiny new packaging!

  1. Nikki cleveland says:

    Your new packaging looks really good George. Simple but classy. Xxxxx

Leave a Reply

