My crochet blanket

My first ever crochet blanket is well underway. I’m using it to practice the basic stitches so that hopefully they stay firmly stuck in my head! I am only using scraps left over from other projects and it’s nice to identify the different wools as I go through. This blanket has no logical end so it could become a giant!

Crochet blanket

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to My crochet blanket

  1. Tracy Lucas says:

    I am desperate to learn to crochet! I have been knitting for years, but I really struggle every time someone tries to teach me to crochet!

  2. Retster says:

    Found you on Twitter and think your blog is ace! And local to me, which is good news as your tea parties and workshops look like fun. I’m not at all creative in terms of making things – do you cater for complete (and I mean complete) novices?

Leave a Reply

