Present in the Post – February’s Winner!

A bright blue and grey pinwheel was the present in the post for February, a cheerful brooch to wear on a cardigan or coat and to welcome in the spring! The lovely people who subscribed this month have been added to my jar, I have picked out a name and the winner is…

Present in the Post - February

…Sarah Burnish! Congratulations Sarah, if you email me with your address I will pop your present in the post. March is set to be a lovely month, with workshops at Make, some book reviews and a small herd of elephants will be stampeding into my Etsy shop!

Present in the Post - February's Winner

This entry was posted in Present in the Post and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Present in the Post – February’s Winner!

  1. Emma smith says:

    Well done Sarah!!!!

  2. Sarah Burnish says:

    Hi
    I didn’t know you were looking for me!
    Sorry to have missed my prize, but thanks anyway

Leave a Reply

