Little Betty

It was my birthday on Saturday and wrapped up and waiting for me was Little Betty! She came in her original box and with a sweet wooden spool of cotton. Little Betty has joined my growing collection of miniature sewing machines and was my very favourite present!

Little BettyLittle Betty

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Little Betty

  1. LOVE it! what a great find. xxxxx

  2. Trixie Lixie says:

    I also have a vintage toy sewing machine obsession, Little Betty is beautiful, I haven’t seen one like her before! (I have 6 little machines!)

  3. Katrina Kemp says:

    I love it, a beautiful present! I got a Vulcan senior for Mother’s Day last year which I love.

  4. Paula Bailey says:

    Fabness! My little blue Vulcan arrived this morning 🙂

  5. Love the caption “sews like mothers”.

  6. lovelucie1 says:

    How adorable. And such a beautiful colour

Leave a Reply

