Treasure Hunting for Flowers

This month I have been surrounded by flowers! They are growing in my garden, I am making them for my wedding bouquet, my Mum is collecting petals for confetti and I’ve added a beautiful floral print into my heirloom quilt. So this month’s treasure hunting post features some beautiful things that have also been inspired by flowers.

Spring Florals Coin Purse by Heather Jeans

Spring Florals Coin Purse by Heather Jeans

Women's Slippers by Molipop

Women’s Slippers by Molipop

Vintage 1960s Sundress from Daisy & Stella

Vintage 1960s Sundress from Daisy & Stella

Vintage Swiss Alpine Cream & Sugar Set from Wise Apple

Vintage Swiss Alpine Cream & Sugar Set from Wise Apple

Antique Mason Canning Jars from Tawney Vintage

Antique Mason Canning Jars from Tawney Vintage

All these images are featured with the kind permission of the wonderful people who have made or are selling these items. Thank you all very much! Click on the images to go through to their Etsy shops.

This entry was posted in Treasure Hunting and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Treasure Hunting for Flowers

  1. lovelucie1 says:

    Love that purse, and those slippers.

  2. Nikki says:

    Oooh, I want one of each! Such gorgeous, summery finds! Thanks a bunch (hah!) for including my cream and sugar set!

  3. Charlotte says:

    I love the slippers and the dress 🙂

  4. silverbrogues says:

    Beautiful purse and dress – I love being inspired by something different, these are lovely pieces:)

Leave a Reply

