Blogging for Fred Aldous

If you have been reading my blog for a while, you will remember how excited I was when my gigantic bag of stuffing arrived from Fred Aldous! So when they asked me to write a guest post for their super blog, it just had to be about their super poly stuffing and I have included my top tips for using stuffing too! The Fred Aldous blog has lots of great tutorials and demonstrations of the lovely things they sell, as well as information about the local arts scene in Manchester. You can read my post here.

Fred Aldous Guest Post

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Blogging for Fred Aldous

  1. stitchnmaille says:

    Awesome 😀 Way to go

Leave a Reply

