A felt tinsel kit for you!

I especially love making at this time of year and there are now 27 tutorials on my blog to inspire your very own handmade Christmas! One of my most popular festive makes has been my felt tinsel tutorial, so I thought it would be nice to make up some little kits to accompany my Christmas felt decoration kits. They contain everything you need to make your very own length of felt tinsel, all you need to add is a pair of scissors! I will tuck one of these little kits in as a little something extra for you with every Christmas kit bought from my Etsy shop or from the Crafty Fox Market. Happy Making!

handmade felt decoration kitshandmade felt decoration kitsFelt Christmas Decoration KitsFelt Christmas Decoration Kits

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

