Sisters Guild, Frome

Whilst visiting Frome recently I discovered lots of great independent shops and galleries. My favourite shop was called Sisters Guild, on Catherine Hill. It had an enticing window display and once inside I found a wonderful selection of toys, clothes and decor. Everything has been carefully selected with an emphasis on quality and with the aim of encouraging imaginations.

Sisters Guild in FromeI fell completely in love with the Maileg bunnies I found inside. Not only were the bunnies themselves beautiful, but they were sat on top of a cupboard, which was full of the sweetest outfits and accessories. There were dungarees, dresses, even yoga outfits! They have a really helpful guide to the bunnies on their website, I know I will be buying one in the near future!

Maileg bunniesPhotos by my lovely husband, Matthew Cleveland.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

