Cacti hexagons!

There aren’t very many people who could buy me fabric lovely enough for me to include in my heirloom quilt, but my friend Emma is one of them! She bought me a gorgeous piece of floral Liberty fabric which has been made into hexagons and as a housewarming gift she gave me this amazing cotton with cacti on it. I love the cool colours and have already washed, dried, ironed and made the first batch of hexagons from it!

Cacti hexagons

Cacti hexagons

This entry was posted in My Heirloom Quilt and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

