Bump’s first Christmas!

I’ve been rather quiet on my blog of late, due to the fact that we are expecting our first baby in March! I hope to be writing posts soon to share with you all the things I’ve been making in preparation for our new arrival. In the meantime I wish you a very happy and wonderful Christmas and New Year!

Bump's first Christmas

This entry was posted in Everyday making and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Bump’s first Christmas!

  1. Kathryn says:

    Very many congratulations….babies are the best thing ever!!
    I still use the trolley you were kind enough to Freegle to me a few years back.
    Happy Christmas to you and your family and may 2017 bring only good things.
    Do keep writing the blog👍👏

Leave a Reply

