Paint chart trees!

I do love making my own Christmas cards and when I stumbled across this idea on Pinterest, I absolutely had to give it a go. It was really simple and quick to do one evening, after Sprout was in bed and before I fell asleep!

2017-10-09 09.47.28 1-1024x1024

I’ll simply use a strip of double sided tape to attach each one to a piece of folded card, with the centre line of each tree either on the crease or the edge of each piece. Have you started making for Christmas yet?

This entry was posted in Everyday making and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

